Psychiatrist, university professor, current Director of the Directorate of Mutuality and Social Work in Schools (DMOSS) of the Ministry of National Education and Literacy, Professor Yéo TENENA successively held Psychiatry at I’ UFR Medical Sciences Abidjan, Director of the Specialized Study Diploma (DES), Head of the Nervous System, Rehabilitation and Rheumatology Educational Unit at the UFR Medical Sciences Abidjan) and President of the scientific committee / National Health Institute Public {Medical at the UFR Medical Sciences Abidjan, Head of the Medicine and Specialties department